Council elections 2019: Cymru/Wales

The results are in...

Successful candidates

Zoe Selby (elected for three years)

Visit our Cymru/Wales representatives page to find out more about Zoe.

Unsuccessful candidates (in order)

  1. Vanessa Masters
  2. Sybil Williams
  3. Andrew Skyrme
  4. Alan Hughes
  5. Christopher Gardiner
  6. Charlie Dyer
  7. John Fry
  8. Stephen Gillingham
  9. Stuart Shaw
  10. Alex Clapson