Council elections 2019: East Midlands

The results are in...

Successful candidates

Tracey Lloyd (elected for three years)

Sam Webster (elected for three years)

Visit our East Midlands representatives page to find out more about Tracey and Sam.

Unsuccessful candidates (in order)

  1. Zena West
  2. Helen Lindley
  3. Philip Brown
  4. Adam Baisley